The Jamaica Select Board is the five-person Board responsible for the general supervision of the town, with executive, legislative and financial responsibilities. The Board is elected during Town Meeting for different terms of length.

Current Select Board:

Paul Fraser* –

Andy Coyne –

Judith Flower –

Tom Tolbert –

Greg Meulemans –

*denotes chair
Meetings are held every Second and Fourth Monday at 7:00 PM in the Town Offices, located at 28 Town Office Road.